Category: DEFAULT


  1. Dourr Reply
    Label: A&M Records - CD • Series: Audio Master Plus Series • Format: CD Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock Chris de Burgh - Man On The Line (, CD) | .
  2. Goltira Reply
    Das CD-Album "Man On The Line" von Chris de Burgh () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  3. Meztidal Reply
    Listen to music from Chris de Burgh like The Lady in Red, High on Emotion & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Chris de Burgh.
  4. Nikoran Reply
    Irish singer/songwriter Chris de Burgh presents his 22nd full-length album, A Better World, the follow-up to 's The Hands of Man. The record coincides with the 30th anniversary of Burgh's breakthrough album Into the Light, which featured his most successful track "The Lady in Red.".
  5. Faejind Reply
    Listen online to Chris de Burgh - High on Emotion and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and artists.
  6. Yoshura Reply
    Chris De Burgh - High On Emotion Lyrics. Oh, my heart is spinning like a wheel Only she can see the way that I feel Eyes are holding right across the room High explosion coming out.
  7. Mazukus Reply
    The pop/rock power pent up in "High on Emotion" established the fact that Chris de Burgh could be just as energetic as he could be romantic. Its explosive chorus followed by some dynamic electric guitar riffs highlighted 's Man on the Line, making a rocker out of the usually complacent sisbantvollningchabubb.wabnostneltagsgasidedenbuconkinghind.infoinfoing suit, only with a little less vigor, is the title track that sparks a little bit of.
  8. JoJogis Reply
    Informationen zum Album Man On The Line von Chris de Burgh. Notierung in den Charts, Chartwochen, Musikvideos, Releases und mehr.
  9. Zugor Reply
    The discography of British-Irish musician Chris de Burgh consists of 21 studio albums, 9 compilation albums, 4 live albums and 66 singles, along with 8 videos and DVDs and one box sisbantvollningchabubb.wabnostneltagsgasidedenbuconkinghind.infoinfo 21 studio albums consist of 17 of completely new material, 2 albums of cover versions, 1 album featuring a mix of new songs, cover versions and re-recordings and 1 consisting of acoustic versions of.

Leave a Reply